My Concerns

Photo by Alan Rodriguez on Pexels.com

My Concerns

“Now faith is the assurance of things hoped for, the conviction of things not seen.” – Hebrews 11:1

Lord, it is time to transform my beliefs. I am putting my trust in Your unmerited favor. Today, I step out in faith to embrace the same unwavering favor that Jesus Christ has in store for me. I expect open doors and seek breakthroughs in my job, regardless of natural limitations. Lord, I am Your child, an heir of God and co-heir with Jesus Christ.

I stand in the gap and dedicate Andus, myself, Alezandra, Pieter, Andus Jr., Jacques, Didi, Gizel, Cuba, Devan, Johan, Odette, Anabelle, Briana, Jean, Jacklyn, Mom, Oom Frik, Elsa, Llewelyn, Zelda, Sean, Patrick, Duane, Nikita, Matthew, Elijah, Paul, Carla, Jadyn, Adam, Jocelyn, Aurther, Dante, Benjamin, Violette, Alison, Elma, Peet, Elmarie, Ben, kid, Douw, Zayeen, Megan, Josh, Hannelie, Alan, Rina, Karina, Petro, Wilma, Koos, Saddika, Kevin, Moosa, Aneesa, Lorraine, Kiewiet, Deon, and Veronica to You.

Lord, I pray for each one of my family and friends today. I ask that You touch each person’s life, opening doors that are otherwise closed to us. I dedicate my day into Your hands, committing everything I do, and ask that You bless my work and help me stand firm. I forgive those who seek my destruction and pray for forgiveness of my own sins and shortcomings. Help us face today and guide us as we navigate our time. Let nothing separate us from You. I can do all things through Jesus Christ who strengthens me.

“And all these blessings shall come on thee, and overtake thee, if thou shalt hearken unto the voice of the LORD thy God.” – Deuteronomy 28:2

Lord, I ask that You bless me and my family. We need Your supernatural favor today. I hearken to Your voice and ask that You send Your blessings to overtake each of us. In the name of Jesus Christ, Amen.