Lessons Learned

Reflecting on how difficult it is to present a Live video on Facebook.  I actually must be honest in telling you it was quite daunting.   It is not like when I present over the Radio, looking at myself is rather strange and you need to wait for comments to come in.

A friend of mine was doing it for the first time and to be honest he seemed to just be natural.

I now understand the Live video and it is almost the same as Radio, you still need your headphone and mic to speak to people, and the picture isn’t very clear.  Something that I believe needs some investigations.  I need to see what to do to improve the view.

I will be sending an invite out over WordPress and hopefully, I will receive a couple of views from you guys.

Thank you

 

Leave a Reply

