Nothing But Future:  God inspired

Luke 6:38 (CEV)

38 If you give to others, you will be given a full amount in return. It will be packed down, shaken together, and spilling over into your lap. The way you treat others is the way you will be treated.

Here is the thing, what has giving got to do with “Nothing but future:  God inspired?”  That is just it when we are faithful in our giving to others, giving to God and helping each other.  God sees this and opens doors of opportunities for us.

You do not know what lay in your future, but I am certain you are excited, something great is coming you believe and know this.  Perhaps you are going to University, or you are going to college.  You even might be embarking on a new job with great prospects.

Nothing but future, in my own life I am looking forward to something so awesome I still can hardly get my head around it.  I wrote a Daily Devotional book over three years and finally, I completed it.  My wildest dreams have come true, my book is going to be published.

Nothing but future for myself, a milestone in my own life, it’s never been done in my family.  How awesome is our God!

Lord thank You so much for this great opportunity!!

Praise Your Holy Name.

Leave a Reply

